Team



Markus Brunner

CEO

 

markus.brunner@w-21.ch

M + 41 79 600 70 34

 

Michael Peter

COO

 

michael.peter@w-21.ch

+41 79 309 03 24

 

Rainer Schmitt

CDO

 

rainer.schmitt@halter.ch

M +41 78 833 28 75

 


Barbara Peter

Sachbearbeitung

 

barbara.peter@w-21.ch

+41 44 738 70 00

 

Stefanie Neininger

Projektleiterin / Innenarchitektin

  

stefanie.neininger@w-21.ch

+41 79 900 14 17

 

Giuseppe Gaudente

Architekt / Projektleiter 

 

giuseppe.gaudente@w-21.ch

M +41 78 833 24 68

 


Fabian Muff

Projektleiter Innenausbau

 

fabian.muff@w-21.ch

+41 78 833 24 14

 

Fijona Xhaferaj

Projektleiterin Innenausbau

 

fijona.xhaferaj@w-21.ch

+41 78 833 28 01

 

Maïmouna Adjam

Projektleiterin Innenausbau

 

maimouna.adjam@w-21.ch

+41 79 880 08 30

 


Richard Wagner

Bauleiter

 

richard.wagner@w-21.ch

+41 78 608 48 17